Turmeric Powder

Turmeric powder is made from grinding dried rhizomes of the Curcuma longa plant. The rhizomes are carefully harvested, boiled, dried, and ground to create a vibrant yellow powder.

Turmeric powder contains a compound called curcumin, which has powerful anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Turmeric powder may help reduce inflammation, support joint health, promote heart health, and boost the immune system. It is also known for its potential anticancer properties.

Our turmeric powder guarantees an authentic flavour, vibrant colour, and superior quality, perfect for adding a touch of richness and earthiness to your culinary creations. Experience the exceptional quality of SpiceNest turmeric powder in your dishes.



Turmeric Powder Suppliers Exporters In India

Curcuma longa is the scientific name for turmeric powder. Powder made from the bright roots of the turmeric plant, haldi is a mainstay in wellness and cooking customs.The flavour of haldi powder is earthy and warm with a hint of bitterness that gives depth to a lot of different dishes.

The unique golden colour of haldi turns simple recipes into visually stunning and mouthwatering dishes that captivate the senses. Haldi powder is an essential component of curries, stews, and marinades that enhances the taste of a variety of foods. In traditional ceremonies, haldi is a symbolic representation of purity, prosperity, and good beginnings.

The major importing countries of Indian turmeric are:

  1. UAE,
  2. Iran,
  3. US,
  4. Sri Lanka,
  5. Japan,
  6. UK,
  7. Malaysia,
  8. South Africa,
  9. Myanmar,
  10. Indonesia,
  11. Netherlands

We welcome import trade inquiries from any Overseas Countries like:-

North America: United States, Canada and Mexico
Europe (EU): United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, France, Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Sweden,
Norway, Spain, Italy and Poland
Asia: Srilanka, Maldives, Philippines, Indonesia, Nepal, Myanmar and Thailand
Middle-East Gulf: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain and Qatar
Africa: South Africa, Mauritius and Réunion (France)
Oceania: Australia, New Zealand and Fiji.